Close this search box.

Clap! Clap! announces new album featuring John Wizards & Bongeziwe Mabandla

Italian producer Clap! Clap! announced his upcoming release A Thousand Skies last week, coming off the ever progressive and one of our favourite labels Black Acre.

The album includes two collaborations with none other than Bongeziwe Mabandla and John Wizards, and is due be released on 17th February 2017.

A Thousand Skies tracklist:

  1. Discessus
  2. Nguwe feat. Bongeziwe Mabandla
  3. Oriens. Oriri
  4. Hope feat. OY
  5. Ar-Raqis
  6. A Thousand Skies Under Cepheus’ Erudite Eyes feat. John Wizards
  7. Ode to The Pleiades
  8. Betelgeuse’s Endless Bamboo Oceans
  9. Witch Interlude
  10. Rainy Souls, Gloomy Futures
  11. Flowing Like a Snake in Ophiuchus’ Arms
  12. Centripetal
  13. Rainbow Coast
  14. Elephant Serenade
  15. Ascension Psalm feat. HDADD